Mother Universe - The Soup Dragons - Lovegod (Vinyl, LP, Album)

You Might Also Like
  • Dairr
    Label: Big Life - SOUP CD2R,Raw TV Products - SOUP CD2R • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock The Soup Dragons - Lovegod (, CD) | Discogs Explore.
  • Fenrinos
    Lovegod () I'm Free Mother Universe Backwards Dog Softly Drive the Pain Lovegod Dream-E-Forever Sweetmeat Kiss the Gun Love You to Death Beauty Freak Lovegod Dub Crotch Deep Trash Hotwired () Pleasure Divine Thing Running Wild Getting Down Forever Yesterday No More Understanding Dream-On.
  • Fetaur
    The Soup Dragons were a Scottish alternative rock band of the late s and early s. Named after a character in the s children's television show Clangers, the group is best known for its cover of the Rolling Stones' song "I'm Free", which was a top five hit in the United Kingdom in , and "Divine Thing", a Top 40 hit in the United States in
  • Zulkicage
    The Soup Dragons discography and songs: Music profile for The Soup Dragons, formed Genres: Baggy / Madchester, C86, Alternative Dance. Albums include C86, Lovegod, and I'm Free / Lovegod .
  • Moogurg
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Lovegod on Discogs. Label: Big Life - ,Polydor - • Format: CD Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock.
  • Grogore
    May 14,  · From the album "Love God" This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
  • Kejin
    " Lovegod " de The Soup Dragons possède une production riche & réussie qui mélange vraie batterie, boîte à rythme, basse, guitare saturée, synthétiseur & samples. D'entrée l'album s'ouvre sur le tube " I'm free ", une reprise des Rolling Stones qui a eu son petit succès mondial y compris en France/5(22).
  • Voodoogore
    Mother Universe Lyrics: She's in love with heaven above / Well I think she is religious / Eyes of gold and lips are bold / With a look that is suspicious / Love with God his every word / Is all.
  • Gardahn
    Lovegod is an album by the Soup Dragons, released on 12 July Four songs from the album were released as singles—"Backwards Dog", "Crotch Deep Trash", "Mother Universe" and "I'm Free." The latter, a cover of a Rolling Stones cut from their album Out .
Leave a Reply