Swan Song - Ayreon - The Final Experiment (CD, Album)

You Might Also Like
  • Gokinos
    The Final Experiment is a music studio album recording by AYREON (Progressive Metal/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette/5(23).
  • Kigashakar
    May 16,  · Ayreon - The Final Experiment () Album Photo by lark. Format: CD. 14 likes. 21 Ayreon Album Photos.
  • Mijinn
    Feb 09,  · Provided to YouTube by Music Theories Swan Song · Ayreon The Final Experiment ℗ Mascot Music Productions and Publishing BV Auto-generated by YouTube.
  • Voodooramar
    A similar release exists which was issued without slipcase and with a different back cover: Ayreon - The Final Experiment 10th Anniversary Edition / Special Edition Includes the original release from and a bonus disc of newly recorded semi-acoustic songs. Disc 1 originally recorded , Disc 2 /5(40).
  • Fenrigis
    This is the “Final Experiment” or “Time Telepathy” experiment. Act I The receiver of the telepathic messages is Ayreon (probably because of his sixth sense and special abilities), a blind minstrel living in 6th century Britain.
  • Faugal
    Ayreon lyrics - song lyrics sorted by album, including "Out In The Real World", "Shores Of India", "Pink Beatles In A Purple Zeppelin".
  • Kataxe
    The Final Experiment () The Story Prologue In the year scientists have found a way to send messages back into time using time telepathy. With the earth nearly destroyed by many different causes, they have one hope for the experiment: warn the past of the future to avert the fate of earth.
  • Grok
    A site dedicated to the Ayreon Universe with Timeline, album descriptions and Hungarian translations as an extra! Szerzői jogok és köszönetnyílvánítás Maga az oldal és az oldalon található minden magyar fordítás Arjen engedélyével készült, utóbbi a szerző (Bíró János) és a forrás (ayreon.
  • Shadal
    Origins: The Final Experiment and Actual Fantasy (–) The first Ayreon CD, released in , is The Final Experiment, which has a mixture of science fiction and medieval themes. The album features thirteen singers and seven instrumentalists, most of them Dutch. The Final Experiment is often mentioned as one of the first metal operas.
Leave a Reply