Dorment - Marax - Feel Free To Fuck Me (Cassette)

You Might Also Like
  • Gujin
    Ascension by Amiensus, released 01 July 1. On These Deserted Plains 2. Towards Horizon 3. What Words Create 4. One in Spirit 5. Delphic Æther 6. Divine Potion of Acumen 7. Time is Growing Old 8. Glass Dungeon 9. What Evil Lay Dormant ASCENSION, released digitally on July 1st, ASCENSION digipaks up for grabs now! Thanks for your support, Amiensus.
  • Vilkis
    Atomic Witch - Void Curse EP by Atomic Witch, released 30 August 1. Severed Communion 2. Void Curse 3. Rude 4. Funeral Lust "The long-time disciples of the Cleveland metal and hardcore scene who formed Atomic Witch picked a good band name for their new musical endeavors. Their debut EP Void Curse couples the wild radioactive energy of a runaway nuclear meltdown with the weird and witchy.
  • Mikadal
    Feb 05,  · Today I spend the whole day (I can not play loud because my landlord is a Ass and lives above me) but for good 18 hours I had a "wall of sound" playing (I only Have a hot pot from my phone and no stereo of any kind, only cheap earphone if I want ot SUPER LOud, or the weak speakers from my tablet, but they will do for now) PLaying and replaying.
  • Mell
    MARAX – “Feel Free To Fuck Me” CDR $6 Reissue of OOP Cassette,  Harsh Noise and Power Electronics attacks. MASON JONES – “Midnight In The Twilight Factory” CD $10 4 lengthy tracks of droning guitar experiments and ambient, 2 Studio and 2 Live.
  • Fenricage
    Apr 12,  · A flash of inspiration struck me and I realized that I probably owned everything I needed to own to pull a similar stunt. What kind of delicious, lo-fi sounds could await me? I dusted off the Fostex 4-track recorder sitting in my drawer and rooted through my locker until I'd pulled free a mass of cables and adapters that had been lying dormant.
  • Zushura
    HUMAN TRADE / TOTAL DAMAGE - Blood Thirsty Fuckers e.p. 01 - HUMAN TRADE - Oil Junkies 02 - HUMAN TRADE - Bloody Path 03 - HUMAN TRADE - When Will She Spit Us Out 04 - HUMAN TRADE - Over Fed Fuck 05 - HUMAN TRADE - My 3rd Eye Has A Rattle Snake Glaze 06 - HUMAN TRADE - Helpless And Bleeding 07 - TOTAL DAMAGE - Police Corrupt Asshole 08 - TOTAL DAMAGE - Earth .
  • Yozshut
    Genesis of Nervous Decay by Karst, released 19 June 1. Mermithid: Genesis of Nervous Decay 2. Panic Resin 3. Encroach: The Cusp of Process 4. Mermithid: Anxiety Birthed 5. Egress and Onward Recorded in early at Bright Lights Studio, Santa Ana Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered by Erol "Rollie" Ulug Artwork conjured by Nicholas Mueller All tape profits from this EP will be donated to.
  • Grokora
    Explore releases from the Crucial Blast label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Crucial Blast releases.
  • Yojar
    F or a medium that’s supposed to have become irrelevant years ago, the music video was surprisingly central to the way we thought about music in —for better and for worse. This was the year that clips for Robin Thicke’s “Blurred Lines” and Miley Cyrus’s “We Can’t Stop” spawned 1, think pieces, the year that we ran around our cities trying to find a place to watch Kanye.
Leave a Reply