Make It Right (Album Version) - Lisa Stansfield - Make It Right (CD)

You Might Also Like
  • Virn
    Oct 18,  · Song Make It Right; Artist BTS; Album MAP OF THE SOUL: 7; Licensed to YouTube by Big Hit Entertainment Co. Ltd. (on behalf of BigHit Entertainment); SOLAR Music Rights Management, UMPG Publishing, Sony ATV Publishing, LatinAutor, AMRA, LatinAutor - UMPG, ASCAP, UMPI, Kobalt Music Publishing, CMRRA, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, BMI - .
  • Kejind
    "Make It Right" is a song recorded by the British singer, Lisa Stansfield, for the soundtrack to the American drama series, Beverly Hills, It was written by Rhett Lawrence, Crystal Bernard and Suzie Benson, and produced by Lawrence and Ian Devaney.
  • Zolozragore
    Make It Right lyrics: (Make it right) (Make it right) You've been on my mind 'Cause the last words I said Felt so wrong,so unkind No one's to blame But somewhere along the way I know that something's changed What was.
  • Fekora
    (Make it right) Can we try to love once more and make it like it was before I need you by my side (Make it right) I'm touchin' you so tenderly (Please hold me close tonight) Never let me go (Make it right) Can we try to love once more And make it like it was before I need you by my side (Make it right) Feel me touch you tenderly, I'm makin' an.
  • Babar
    Deeper is the eighth studio album by British singer Lisa Stansfield, released on 6 April All songs were written or co-written by Stansfield and produced by her husband Ian Devaney and Snowboy. "Everything" was made available to download from 8 January from pre-ordering the album, and the first official single, "Billionaire", was.
  • Dugis
    - SINGLES. Lisa's third studio album So Natural was released in November , which included "Someday (I'm Coming Back)" for The Bodyguard: Original Soundtrack Album, her live duet with George Michael and Queen on "These Are the Days of Our Lives" (recorded in April , during The Freddie Mercury Tribute Concert).
  • Nikora
    Missing lyrics by Lisa Stansfield? Know any other songs by Lisa Stansfield? Don't keep it to yourself! Add it Here.
  • Motaxe
    Make It Right (Album Version) (Beverly Hills Soundtrack) Dream Away (With BabyFace) People Hold On (Bootleg Mix) (Lisa Stansfield Vs The Dirty Rotten Scoundrels) The Real Thing (Radio Edit) Never, Never Gonna Give You Up (Radio Mix) The Line (Album Edit)
Leave a Reply