Restrained From The Truth - Nasum - Grind Finale (CD)

You Might Also Like
  • Dujinn
    Grind Finale, an album by Nasum on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  • Mooguzil
    “Grind Finale” is a double disc set compiled and mastered by Anders Jakobson during April of The discs cover Nasum’s entire career with songs from all the 15 studio recordings the band did between and , a total of songs with 21 songs previously unreleased publicly before.
  • Daigor
    Grind Finale / 2-CD NASUM. Cart 0. Recently added item(s) × You have no items in your shopping cart. English Deutsch. Log in; My Wishlist. Search. All. Go. Menu Search. Coming soon. View All Coming soon; Exclusive.
  • Magrel
    Grind Finale Import Nasum Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 15 ratings. See all 14 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Listen Now with Amazon Music: Grind Finale "Please retry" Amazon Music Unlimited: Price New from Used from Restrained From The Truth /5(15).
  • Mikakinos
    ~Super-deluxe, limited edition double cd in a hard bound book. The discs contain NASUM tracks taken from demos, comps, and diy releases, and many that have never before seen release, that even the biggest NASUM fans will hear for the first time. ~The book contains lyrics for each song, hundreds of photos spanning the bands history, and liner notes from Albert Mudran (Decibel editor and /5(15).
  • Megami
    Oct 04,  · Track 23 off the 2 CD Compilation "Grind Finale" (CD 1) (Label: Relapse Records) Join our facebook page at: The Grind Show voselmeyvermadulwaitheobosirinont.coinfo
  • Tojajin
    Collection of all Nasum material except the four albums, compiling songs (including 21 unreleased tracks) of their entire career. Includes all singles, the demo, the Mini CD, Japan CD bonus tracks, compilation tracks etc. A1 to A6 taken from the split 7" with Agathocles A7 to A15 taken from the "Really Fast Vol. 9" compilation LP.
Leave a Reply