Classic Rock

The Sky Moves Sideways (Phase Two)

You Might Also Like
  • Tule
    „The Sky Moves Sideways Phase 1 I. The Colour of Air II. I Find That I'm Not There" III. Wire the Drum IV. Spiral Circus“ 2. „Dislocated Day“ 3. „The Moon Touches Your Shoulder“ 4. „Prepare Yourself“ 5. „The Sky Moves Sideways Phase 2 I. Is Not II. Off the Map“
  • Fauzragore
    The Sky Moves Sideways (Phase 2) The Sky Moves Sideways (Alternate Version) Stars Die: Moonloop (Improvised Section) Moonloop (Coda) Notes Promo Use Only Not For Resale Other Versions (5 of 36) View All. Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat#5/5(1).
  • Mazut
    Originally released in , now expanded from a single album to a double with previously unreleased material, remastered sound & improved packaging. DIsc two features 4 bonus tracks 'The Sky Moves Sideways' (Alt. Version), 'Stars Die', 'Moonloop' (Improvisation) & 'Moonloop' (Coda). Snapper. /5(46).
  • Gazshura
    Though Porcupine Tree's permanent lineup was in place by the time Sky Moves Sideways was complete, it was actually a combination of old and new, with a number of tracks once again done by Wilson on his own. Regardless of the provenance of one song or another, though, it was another fine release under the Porcupine Tree name, continuing the excellence of Up the Downstair while Price: $
  • Shacage
    Theo Travis – флейта на "The Sky Moves Sideways Phase 1" Suzanne J. Barbieri – вокал на "The Sky Moves Sideways Phase 2" Гевін Харрісон (Gavin Harrison) – ударні на "Dislocated Day" та "Moon Touches Your Shoulder" (тільки на розширеному виданні року).
  • Douzragore
    The Sky Moves Sideways (Phase Two) Companies, etc. Produced At – No Man's Land (3) Recorded At – No Man's Land (3) Mixed At – No Man's Land (3) Published By – Hit & Run Music (Publishing) Ltd. Recorded At – The Doghouse Studio; Credits.
  • Samuzshura
    The Sky Moves Sideways (Phase One) is a 4 part composition and the first of the 2 Phases. It is often compared to Pink Floyd’s ‘Shine on you Crazy Diamond’ due to it being cut into 2 halves.
  • Gut
    The Sky Moves Sideways הוא האלבום השלישי של להקת הרוק המתקדם הבריטית "פורקיופיין טרי".האלבום יצא לאור לראשונה ב בינואר האלבום מתאפיין באווירה הייחודית של הלהקה באותן השנים: מעט מילים והרבה מוזיקה, המתפתחת בצורה איטית.
Leave a Reply