Now Shes Gone - Steve Earle - I Feel Alright (CD)

You Might Also Like
  • Zulurn
    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Steve Earle – I Feel Alright - Warner Bros. CD at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!
  • Sazuru
    Feb 27,  · Check out Now She's Gone by Steve Earle on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on voselmeyvermadulwaitheobosirinont.coinfo Skip to main content Hello, Sign in From the Album I Feel Alright February 27, $ Start your day free trial of Unlimited to listen to this song plus tens of millions more songs. Exclusive Prime pricing.
  • Maur
    Where'd we go wrong and now she's gone She met a boy up in Kentucky Charlie was his name Just when he thought he got lucky She stole his watch and chain She always kept on movin' and she never wasted time And they said she left quite a string of broken hearts behind Woke up alone and now she's gone Me, I wasn't even trying You could say I was.
  • Voodoora
    I Feel Alright. Steve Earle. Play on TIDAL or open in our Desktop app Steve Earle. 4. Hurtin' Me, Hurtin' You Steve Earle. 5. Now She's Gone Steve Earle. 6. Poor Boy Steve Earle. 7. Other Albums by Steve Earle. Ghosts of West Virginia. Steve Earle. American Splendor (Live ) Steve Earle. GUY.
  • Malabar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of I Feel Alright on Discogs/5(20).
  • Kazinris
    Now She's Gone Lyrics: She was her daddy's little darling / Her mama's only child / They didn't understand at all / When she took to running wild / She left town one day / .
  • Grok
    This item: I Feel Alright by Steve Earle Audio CD $ Only 1 left in stock - order soon. Ships from and sold by the_book_community. "Now She's Gone" is another harmonica-based song that, effectively, acts as an alt-rock "sequel" to the subject of The Beatles' "She's Leaving Home." As always, Steve's lyrics are perfect, one of the /5(73).
  • Zulkinos
    Now She's Gone Lyrics by Steve Earle at the Lyrics Depot. Artist: Steve Earle Album: I Feel Alright. She was her daddy's little darlin' Her mama's only child They didn't understand at all when She took to running wild She left town one day and never said goodbye Left a hole in daddy's lap and a tear in mama's eye.
  • Meztishakar
    Aug 07,  · Earle released Train a Comin’ in to rave reviews. He addressed his past troubles head-on, letting his songwriting do the talking. But it was Earle’s release I Feel Alright that came.
Leave a Reply